Follow Up 1: Top Chef Finale

February 27, 2009 at 5:20 pm

So, in a shocking (to me) season finale, Hosea won Top Chef: New York.

I don’t really think he deserved it, but I didn’t taste the food and I’m not a judge.  Goodness knows I’d be an awful judge, actually.

Anyway, I won’t duplicate everyone else’s blogs.  Instead I’ll demonstrate my inability to think for myself and share these much better written blogs:

Endless Simmer’s Top Chef exit interviews:

Amateur Gourmet’s take on Casey’s involvement in Carla’s losing.

And from Epicurious, “How to Improve Top Chef Next Season” (I hope the execs at Bravo read this!)

Entry filed under: television. Tags: , .

Before the Finale: Top Chef Season 5 Follow Up 2: School Lunches/Trader Joes “commerical”


Fight World Hunger

Check out my tweets!

RSS What I’m Reading

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

